6042566480

6042294237

Say What?!

“… After the wedding, we gave Dr. Damji a framed photo showing our ARTIS smiles to thank him and his staff for providing us with two smiles we love.” ~ Byron & Kimberly

New Westminster Clinic Reviews

    review rating 5  Been coming here for 10+yrs the staff are super friendly, and they have great hours. If you have a fear of Dentists go see Dr Charlend she is amazing❤

    thumb Jolana Bozanich
    1/25/2018

    review rating 5  Best and only place I get my teeth done. Super flexible with schedules, staff and doctors are very friendly (they also keep me up to date with my appointments so I don't forget!) Highly recommend!!

    thumb Sahar Salehi
    1/18/2018

    review rating 5  Our entire family have been patients of Dr. Damji for over a decade. He is always accommodating to our hectic schedule and we always take advantage of his evening appointments. I would highly recommend him.

    thumb Tiffany Greer
    3/22/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Bahri I was very helpful in spotting 3 cavities and future concerns. He is very professional and puts you at ease.

    thumb Eva Walker
    2/19/2018

    review rating 5  Another amazing visit at Artis Dental Centre in New Westminster. If you’d like a dental experience that truly leaves a smile on your face...be sure to visit them! Friendly, thorough! No words to express... totally amazing.. Seriously

    thumb Juanita Casey
    11/27/2017

    review rating 5  Friendly staff. Very welcoming and accommodating to my needs and wants. Was recommended by a friend who is very happy with their Invisalign treatment.

    thumb Brooke Kellett
    1/12/2018

    review rating 5  I have been going to this dental office for two years and have been very satisfied with the level of care and expertise provided here. The state of the art imaging tools they use really help diagnosing and viewing any potential problems your teeth may have that might not be seen by regular visual inspection. The modern decor, friendly staff, tv during procedures at your leisure, and even complimentary coffee alludes to the quality of care. I would reccomend anyone who wishes to have this comprehensive care, to book an appointment with Artis dental centre. 😁

    thumb Edward Wong
    12/14/2017

Yelp Reviews

Artis Dental Centre
5.0
Based on 4 Reviews
Roger S.
Roger S.
2017-02-08 12:14:47
You know what I am grateful for the friendly staff at Artis Dental for giving me the beautiful white teeth. For years I had dark fillings and chipped...
Maureen S.
Maureen S.
2017-07-14 11:20:43
I never thought I would feel the need to write a review of a dental office but after my appt. the other day I thought it was time to offer some overdue...
Rick L.
Rick L.
2016-01-17 16:24:03
I have been a patient since 1993. If you need a Dentist, I highly recommend Artis Dental Centre. Especially if you have a fear of dentist's as I once did.

Bryan M.

Very friendly and professional service

December 15, 2017

Janet S.

I have always had a good experience there, the staff are friendly and helpful and of course my dentist Dr. Damji is great!

December 14, 2017

Alfred O.

Artis Dental is professional in their service delivery. Going out of their way to make the experience in their facility pleasant is just what they do. Carry on the great job.

November 24, 2017

Nargis H.

IT Is always a pleasure walking into the office you get greeted with friendly staff, taken care you of in timely manner which is very important . You come out feeling clean educated about your personal dental and hygiene care with free dental care gift.You feel like it was a nice treatment rather than a chore. Nargis.

October 24, 2017

Lee C.

As always staffs are super friendly accommodating. They’re always on time. The doctors were informative .

September 22, 2017

Clara L.

Had extensive dental work yesterday at the New Westminster Artis that included extraction, bone graft, crown etc. After initial freezing the dentist there, Dr. Singh said the rest of the work would be painfree and was amazed when that actually happened. The Artis Group unfailingly competent, friendly and open. I rate both the New Westminster and North Van offices as excellent all around and the best dental group I have ever had the pleasure of attending. Rates are reaonable too!

September 19, 2017

North Vancouver Clinic Reviews

 

Babin Satyal
Babin Satyal
23:13 30 Jan 18
Very professional and Friendly people. Thank you Dr. J. Lee, you have always made it very comfortable for our family visits. Always loved the way they treat us. Good and timely reminder. Thank you for the massage chair 🙂
Nadia Cameron
Nadia Cameron
20:10 31 Jan 18
It feels more like a spa treatment than a dentist appointment. They offer you snacks, drinks, and have an awesome massage chair! Staff are always super helpful. Thanks Artis Dental!
Eka Yulianti
Eka Yulianti
03:04 14 Dec 17
Amazing staff and service! Have been coming here for years now. Dr. Liz is amazing and gentle. Definitely recommended. Massage chair and treats are definitely a plus!
Alan Dheere
Alan Dheere
00:49 16 Dec 17
Have been going to Dr. Damji for a couple years now. Always recognizes me and remembers my name. Very personable and friendly, and gentle staff all around.
Homa A
Homa A
22:00 31 Jan 18
Best dentists, pleasant environment , professional and helpful team, you can have your best dental experience there. 🙂
See All Reviews

Roland M.

It was pleasant visit, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Special thanks to Dr. Damji! Looking forward for my next visit.

December 16, 2017

Ben D.

I transferred to the North Vancouver office of Artis after two decades (plus) of being a client at the office in New Westminster. So glad to find out that great staff and superb service are alive and well at both locations!

December 10, 2017

Margaret H.

Love having my teeth cleaned. Very comfortable friendly team.Look forward to seeing you again thanks

December 6, 2017

Michael C.

I am very anxious about dental work- not an easy patient. They deal with me with care and compassion

December 2, 2017

Richard A.

Stephanie who is responsible for Invisalign was truly delightful. She’s upbeat, cheerful and extremely professional. Well Done!

December 2, 2017

Jun W.

The receptionist is very nice to coordinate with my schedule. And Dr. Johnson-Lee is nice.

November 9, 2017

Suzanne M.

My experience with Artis dental was very enjoyable and satisfying as far as my interactions with everyone there went. Enjoyable because I was treated with respect and friendliness and in no time at all I felt completely at ease. I was a bit nervous about my appointment, because dental visits are not one of my favourite things. I also really appreciated how my options for treatment were explained very clearly to me. I like knowing what to expect as we proceed with my dental plan. I left feeling that Artis Dental has my best interests at heart. I like everyone there very much.

November 6, 2017

Aaron P.

Everyone loves Dr. Johnson-Lee. I legit took a nap in the middle of my procedure – very gentle.

November 2, 2017

Jocelyn B.

it was a comforting environment, the procedure went well minimal pain overall a great experience.

October 24, 2017

Harveen B.

Amazing doctors and staff. Everyone’s so courteous and nice. I don’t hate the dentist anymore!

October 23, 2017

Vanessa S.

They were very accommodating and took me in for emergency work at the last minute. I am very grateful.

September 29, 2017

NEW WESTMINSTER
523 Sixth Street
T. 604-524-0800
E. [email protected]

NORTH VANCOUVER
100-845 Marine Drive
T. 604-986-0800
E. [email protected]